Lisa pakkumine

Saada soov

Jälgija

KoduKauniks

Spordimaailm

Jata soov

Soovid kinnisvara myya?

Object:
Transaction:
Price:
  -  
Number of rooms:
Put in order:
Total 543, Shows 401 - 420 Enim vaadatud objektid
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 22  23  24  25  26  27  28 
Search results
   Cottage. Harjumaa Jõelähtme vald, Ihasalu küla Prii tee ,
number of rooms: 3, storeys: 2, total area: 55m², sales price: 146 996,79 EUR (2 300 000 EEK)
Contact: Raivo Eensalu, 5-186-148, raivo@current.ee
Spordimaailm.ee
   House. Tallinn Künnapuu tee,
number of rooms: 6, storeys: 1.5, total area: 165.6m², sales price: 268 428,92 EUR (4 200 000 EEK)
Contact: Eda Vane, 6-444-183, eda@seve.ee
   Apartment. Pärnu Kalamehe,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 2, storeys: 2, total area: 44m², sales price: 19 900,00 EUR (311 367 EEK)
Contact: V Miil, 56-616-549, viia.miil@mail.ee
   Dwelling lot. Harjumaa Tutermaa Jaarli tee13 ,
total area: 2000m², sales price: 51 129,32 EUR (800 000 EEK)
Contact: Andris Graudin, 5-015-891, andrisg@hot.ee
   Cottage. Harjumaa Harku vald, Suurupi A/ÜTempo ,
number of rooms: 5, storeys: 2, total area: 112m², sales price: 146 996,79 EUR (2 300 000 EEK)
Contact: Ulla Kanter, 5-091-565, rigoleto@hot.ee
   Apartment. Tallinn Veskitammi,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 3, storeys: 3, total area: 56.6m², sales price: 83 085,14 EUR (1 300 000 EEK)
Contact: Monika Tartu, 56-655-301, mtartu3@hot.ee
   House. Harjumaa Alliku küla, Saue vald Hämariku tee ,
number of rooms: 6, storeys: 1, total area: 180m², sales price: 286 324,19 EUR (4 480 000 EEK)
Contact: Hanna Roosi, 5-088-807, hannaroosi@hot.ee
   Apartment. Tallinn Tondi,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 4, storeys: 5, total area: 45m², sales price: 95 803,56 EUR (1 499 000 EEK)
Contact: Sten Maurits, 37-253-409-673, info@apartmentrent.ee
   Apartment. Tallinn Virbi,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 8, storeys: 9, total area: 51m², sales price: 56 881,37 EUR (890 000 EEK)
Contact: Sveta Irval, 55-920-131, svetl1@hot.ee
   House. Rakvere Härma,
total area: 314m², sales price: 149 999,00 EUR (2 346 974 EEK)
Contact: Ethel Liiva, 5-296-009, harmamaja@hotmail.com
   Apartment. Tallinn Rotermanni,
number of rooms: 1, floor: 5, storeys: 7, total area: 29.3m², sales price: 85 002,49 EUR (1 330 000 EEK)
Contact: Kaido Juhansoo, 58-146-228, kaido@olsen.ee
   Apartment. Pärnumaa Audru alevik Pärna allee ,
number of rooms: 3, floor: 2, storeys: 2, total area: 68m², sales price: 44 738,15 EUR (700 000 EEK)
Contact: Inga Luik, 56-568-577, ingaluik27@hot.ee
   Apartment. Keila Paldiski mnt.,
number of rooms: 4, floor: 2, storeys: 7, total area: 102m², sales price: 93 311,01 EUR (1 460 000 EEK)
Contact: Tiit Kirsipuu, 5-218-470, tiitkirsipuu@gmail.com
   Apartment. Harjumaa Kiili Lasteaia ,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 2, storeys: 5, total area: 51m², sales price: 70 302,81 EUR (1 100 000 EEK)
Contact: Heli Koit, 5-108-074, helikoit27@hot.ee
   House. Jõgevamaa tabivere alevi ,
storeys: 2, total area: 477m², sales price: 62 633,42 EUR (980 000 EEK)
Contact: Kati Ismael, 55-661-421, kuriprussakas@hot.ee
   Dwelling lot. Harjumaa Kuusalu vald , Pudisoo ,
total area: 2864m², sales price: 52 000,00 EUR (813 623 EEK)
Contact: Anu Kadak, 5-094-102, anukadak@hot.ee
   Apartment. Loksa Posti,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 2, storeys: 2, total area: 40m², sales price: 12 700,00 EUR (198 712 EEK)
Contact: Svetlana Gergerdt, 55-652-724, svger@inbox.ru
   Apartment. Rakvere Pagusoo,
number of rooms: 4, floor: 1, storeys: 5, total area: 79.8m², sales price: 76 054,86 EUR (1 190 000 EEK)
Contact: Meelis Kuusik, 5-293-949, meeliskuusik@hot.ee
   Apartment. Tallinn Paasiku,
number of rooms: 2, floor: 3, storeys: 9, total area: 50m², sales price: 73 498,40 EUR (1 150 000 EEK)
Contact: Olev Timberg, 5-133-688, timbergo@hot.ee
   Business land. Pärnu SAUGA,
total area: 6030m², sales price: 249 255,43 EUR (3 900 000 EEK)
Contact: Rait Pohlak, 5-093-400, rait777@hot.ee
« Previous Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21 22  23  24  25  26  27  28  Next »